YOUR MEETING PLACE

The board room is the perfect location for smaller meetings. It can generally be reserved at short notice. The room accommodates up to ten people and offers complimentary internet access as well as sockets for an LCD projector and computer set-up.

 

To celebrate the outcome of a successful meeting, you may want to get together at the Central Café Bar, which is conveniently located next to the board room.

Space: 15 m2

For up to 10 people
 

As the name suggests, our Colonial Room is a colonial-style room, and it provides an ideal setting for creative meetings in an exclusive atmosphere. It is situated on the first floor and offers a splendid view of the River Limmat: the perfect inspiration for fresh ideas and effective meetings.

 

Combined with its adjoining veranda, the Colonial Room accommodates up to 50 people for receptions.

Space: 45 m2

For up to 14 people
 

The Cosmopolitan is our most state-of-the-art meeting room, with lots of daylight, on Lobby level. It provides you with ample space and comprehensive equipment for your meetings, and it accommodates up to 44 people. This Meeting room is bookable until May 2017.

 

But you do not necessarily need to have a very important meeting to enjoy our amenities – treat yourself to a tasty coffee, a quick snack or a first-rate business lunch any time, whatever the occasion.

Space: 83 m2

For up to 40 people

IHR TREFFPUNKT

Der Boardroom eignet sich perfekt für Besprechungen in kleinerem Rahmen. Völlig unkompliziert kann er in der Regel auch kurzfristig gebucht werden. Der Raum bietet bis zu zehn Personen Platz und verfügt selbstverständlich nicht nur über Anschlüsse für Beamer und Computer, sondern auch über kostenlosen Zugang ins Internet.

 

Und wenn das Meeting beendet ist, geht’s bequem in die Central Café Bar, die gleich nebenan liegt, um den Erfolg bei einem erfrischenden Drink zu besiegeln.

Grösse: 15 m2

Bis zu 10 Personen
 

Wie sein Name sagt, ist unser Colonial Room ganz im Kolonialstil eingerichtet, womit er sich ideal für kreative Meetings in exklusiver Atmosphäre empfiehlt. Im ersten Stock gelegen, bietet sich den Teilnehmern eine herrliche Sicht auf die Limmat – die perfekte Inspiration für frische Ideen und effiziente Sitzungen!

 

Zusammen mit der angrenzenden Veranda bietet der Colonial Room auch Platz für charmante Apéros mit bis zu 50 Personen.

Grösse: 45 m2

Bis zu 14 Personen
 

Das Cosmopolitan ist unser modernes Sitzungszimmer mit Tageslicht im Erdgeschoss. Es erwartet Sie viel Platz für Ihre Besprechungen mit bis zu 44 Personen und eine lückenlose Infrastruktur. Der Raum ist bis Mai 2017 buchbar.

 

Profitieren Sie nicht nur bei exklusiven und wichtigen geschäftlichen Besprechungen von den Annehmlichkeiten unseres Hauses – vom feinen Kaffee über einen schnellen Imbiss bis zum erstklassigen Businesslunch.

Grösse: 83 m2

Bis zu 40 Personen